Questions about the Guild, thinking about joining the Guild or looking for a qualified battlefield guide? We’re here to help.

Guild Chairman

Mike Scott

Elected Aug 2023

Guild Secretary

Tim Stoneman

Elected Jan 2021

Membership Secretary

Tony Smith

Appointed Jul 2021

Accreditation Director

Chris Finn

Elected Jan 2021

Events Director

David Harvey

Elected Mar 2022

Governance Director

Marc Yates

Elected Jan 2021

Validation Secretary

Andy Johnson

Appointed Jul 2021

Fellowship Secretary

Tim Saunders